Proudly empowering

Meet our dream team

Our passionate and talented team is behind everything we do. Meet us and get in touch!

Meet our staff


Renata Affonso

Strategic Projects

Elisa Altuna

Programmes Coordinator, GRLS

Maryam Aly

Snr. Programmes and Comms Specialist, Ignita

Katrina Arora

Programmes Coordinator, WWS

Michelle Barquet

Programmes Manager, GRLS

Suhani Bhushan

Snr. Programmes Manager, GRLS

Maria Bobenrieth

Executive Director

Kathleen Brenninkmeijer

Director, Win-Win Strategies

Michael Brewe

Chief Operating Officer

Emilia Cebrián

Co-Captain, ONSIDE

Perrine Chappellier

Director, Ignita

Mariana Chávez Sánchez

Influence Manager

Chisomo Chikuni

Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Coordinator, GRLS

Imane El Maanni

Finance Coordinator

Erika Grama

Director, Finance Accounts

Yvonne Henry

Director, Brands

Marije Holman

Programmes Manager

Siân Kavanagh

Communications Coordinator

Naledi Kekana

Snr. Programmes and Comms Specialist, WWS

Clementine Klijberg

Director, Learn

Joyce Ligaye

Programmes and MEL Specialist, WWS

Kitty Macklin

Snr. Learn Coordinator, GRLS

Elizabeth Maina

Programmes Specialist, Ignita

Nicole Matuska

Director, GRLS

Shannon McDonald

People and Culture Coordinator

Ananias Mfuni

Snr. Finance Specialist

Virginia Munyua

Co-Captain, ONSIDE

Shreya Murali

Programmes Manager, Ignita

Joan Nyaki

Programmes Coordinator, WWS

Antony Olando

Programmes Admin and Comms Specialist, GRLS

Linda Osman

Programme Specialist

Elitsa Popova

Manager, Finance

Libbie Randolph

Snr. Programmes Coordinator, GRLS

Catalina Robu

Director, Finance Programmes

Gloria Rosales Peña

Programmes Manager, Ignita

Uditi Saha

Snr. Programmes Specialist, GRLS

Manue Schach

Snr. Programmes Coordinator, GRLS

Kimberly Schoenmaker

Programmes Manager, WWS

Catherine Schulter

Programmes and MERL Specialist

Marielle Schweickart

Snr. Manager, Impact

Meg Smith

Deputy Executive Director

Eva Soeterik


Hannah Strauss

Digital Coordinator

Shari Swanson-Hicks

Finance Manager, US

Nada Van Schouwenburg

Programmes Manager, WWS

Cami Velasquez

Learn Coordinator

Bronwyn Wainwright

Snr. Manager, People & Culture

Mia Weinland

Programmes Coordinator

Kathy Ziegler

Operations Coordinator

Astrid Aafjes

Chair: UK, US, NL. Founder of Women Win

Nnamdi Nwosuagwu

Treasurer NL | Executive Director, Europe & Americas CEO’s Office

Vera Pauw

Trustee: NL, Former successful professional football player and coach

Payal Dalal

Trustee for Global Impact UK/NL Board

Sara K. Andrews

Secretary: US. Programme Manager & International Pro Bono Counsel at DLA Piper

Patrice Thramer

US Board Member. Global Director of Community Impact, Nike

Marissa Wesely

US Board Member. Co-Founder of Win-Win Strategies